Philips A 00604 R

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

General details:

  • Composer: Fr. Schubert
  • Title: The “Unfinished” Symphony No. 8, B Minor
  • Performed by: Concertgebouw-Orchestra (Amsterdam)
  • Conductor: Eugen Jochum
  • Recorded: April 21 & 22, 1952 at the Concertgebouw Amsterdam

Pressing details:

  • Country of origin: The Netherlands
  • Year of release: 1952 (first issue)


  • An album with a typical early standard sleeve, made in the Netherlands in the early 1950’s (not laminated).

  • This album was reviewed in”Het Vaderland”, Aug. 28, 1952, click here to see it.