Philips A 00719 R

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

General details:

  • Composer: J.S. Bach
  • Title: Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 in B Flat Major, Concerto For Violin, Oboe And String-Orchestra in D Minor
  • Performed by: Basle Chamber Orchestra
  • Conductor: Paul Sacher
  • Recorded: 1954?

Pressing details:

  • Country of origin: The Netherlands
  • Year of release: 1955, this reissue: 195?
  • Back cover shows the text “All Philips records are high fidelity records!”, front cover is laminated


  • This album was for instance reviewed in “De Tijd” (Apr. 2, 1955), click here to see it.