Philips N 00630 R

Previous Image
Next Image

info heading

info content

General details:

  • Composer: Richard Wagner
  • Title: Opera Highlights, from the operas “Tannhäuser”, “Der Fliegende Holländer”, “Parsifal”
  • Performed by: Otto Edelmann, Vienna Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Rudolf Moralt
  • Recorded: 1952 (?)

Pressing details:

  • Country of origin: The Netherlands
  • Year of release: 1952 (first issue)
  • Cover not laminated